Elesee
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello from That Guy.

2 posters

Go down

Hello from That Guy.  Empty Hello from That Guy.

Post  Arakk Sat Dec 22, 2012 6:14 am

Hello, all! I am Arakk, the resident insane genius with no prospects, otherwise known as That Guy. Those who've been on my skype awhile already know, but I'll share here; my given name is Sean, though I do prefer my internet persona. I am currently pegged with aspergers, like to consider myself friendly, and don't buy into religion. Problem, then don't bring it up. I am an avid roleplayer and writer, and I hope to be active here. ^^ Suppose I'll invent some characters now.

Atteryv; Gender: Male; Age: 26; Species: Dragon; Job: N/A; Skills: Tooth and claw, mageflame (Burns away at magic and allows him to control the flow of his fire); Weaknesses: People/interaction; Characteristics: Bold when necessary, reclusive, bluntly honest when asked a question, enjoys teaching others (so long as they are nice to him about it); Appearance: Somewhat large obsidian-black drake with saphire-blue chest plates and eyes and six horns, the lower two rather short (small spikes) and the upper two about twice as long, all of which stick straight back from his head; Extra: Not welcome very many places, as he openly prefers drakes.